How becoming a Recovery & Wellness Coach can boost your business and future

WEBINAR HOSTS

Anthony Eldridge-Rogers
FRC Worldwide
Gladeana McMahon
FRC Worldwide

What You'll Discover
On this Live Webinar:

  1. The crucial difference coaching approaches offer when working with people
  2. Why coaching is poised for it's next big development in human health
  3. How you can quickly start including recovery to wellness coaching tools in your practice

WEBINAR DATE

OCT 26th

Wedesday

13:00 PM UK

7:00 AM EST

14:00 PM CET

TIME LEFT

34
DAYS
02
HOURS
03
MIN
37
SEC

Feedback from previous webinars

Thanks so much to you and Anthony for the very informative webinar just completed. I appreciate the comprehensive overview of your programme, and more importantly, the passion and commitment you both obviously have for this work and what you do.
Thank you Anthony! Brilliant, really enjoyed it and would so love to join your training programme. Thought you both were brilliant today. Very helpful and informative!
Fantastic webinar, really enjoyed it and found it extremely informative. I am on board and would like to sign up, I love what's included and I love the focus of the programme.